Dental care and services in Laval

General dentistry

The Hanna Dental Centre offers a full range of oral health treatments. From dental exams to treating your teeth or oral diseases to postoperative follow-ups to ensure your dental hygiene, we guarantee good oral health.

Dentistry for children

Oral health should be taken very seriously starting from a young age. Our dentists look after you and your loved ones starting from your very first visit to the Hanna Dental Centre. We offer a special welcome to children to win their trust and offer them the best possible experience at the dentist.

Bridges, crowns, and veneers

The Hanna Dental Centre offers bridges and crowns, uses the latest technology, and provides you with the best possible service. We guarantee you complete care and personalized support throughout your treatment.

Full and partial dentures

The complete prosthesis – also called a denture – is a device that replaces all your natural teeth. This type of prosthesis is removable and can therefore be taken out of your mouth while sleeping or for maintenance. Made of resin, acrylic, or porcelain, our dentures are custom-made and adapted to each patient. You’ll rediscover perfectly functional teeth, a natural look, and a radiant smile!

Teeth Whitening

In most cases, the natural colour of your teeth varies from greyish to yellow. The teeth naturally darken with age, and the use of tobacco products and the consumption of certain foods or beverages can affect their appearance by causing stains on their surface.

 

The reference clinic in Laval!

mondentisteNos services et traitements dentaires à Laval

Nos services et traitements dentaires à Laval

Dentisterie générale

Le Centre Dentaire Hanna offre une gamme complète de soins et tous les traitements concernant votre santé buccodentaire. De l’examen dentaire au traitement de vos dents ou des maladies buccodentaires, jusqu’au suivi post-intervention qui assure votre hygiène dentaire, nous nous assurons de votre bonne santé buccodentaire.

Dentisterie pour enfants

La santé buccodentaire est à prendre très au sérieux, et ceci depuis le plus jeune âge de l’enfant.. Nos dentistes veillent sur vous et vos proches dès votre admission au Centre Dentaire Hanna. Nous offrons un accueil spécifique aux enfants afin de les mettre en confiance et de leur offrir la meilleure expérience possible chez le dentiste.

Ponts, couronnes et facettes

Le Centre Dentaire Hanna offre des ponts et couronnes, et utilise les dernières technologies en offrant le meilleur service qui soit. Nous vous garantissons une prise en charge complète et un accompagnement personnalisé tout au long de votre traitement.

Prothèses complètes et partielles

La prothèse complète, aussi appelée dentier, est un appareil qui remplace la totalité des dents naturelles. Ce type de prothèse est amovible et peut donc être enlevé de la bouche pendant le sommeil ou l’entretien. Fabriquées de résine, d’acrylique ou de porcelaine, nos prothèses sont toutes élaborées sur mesure et sont adaptées à chaque patient. Vous allez retrouver une dentition parfaitement fonctionnelle, une allure naturelle et un sourire radieux.

Blanchiment

Dans la plupart des cas, la couleur naturelle des dents varie du grisâtre au jaune. Les dents foncent naturellement avec l’âge, et l’utilisation de produits du tabac ainsi que la consommation de certains aliments ou boissons peuvent affecter leur apparence en causant des taches à leur surface.

 

La clinique de référence à Laval!

mondentisteNos services et traitements dentaires à Laval